Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Megan Mahowald, Chair

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 318
Phone: 507-389-1415
Email: megan.mahowald@mnsu.edu

Reedstrom Carol, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 314
Phone: 507-389-1414
Email: carol.reedstrom@mnsu.edu

Kristin Berndt

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 118
Phone: 507-389-6298
Email: Kristin.berndt@mnsu.edu

Hsinhuei Sheen Chiou

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 321
Phone: 507-389-5840
Email: hsinhuei.chiou@mnsu.edu

Kate Glogowski, Clinic Director

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 119
Phone: 507-389-1477
Email: katherine.glogowski@mnsu.edu

Jessica Jones

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 332
Phone: 507-389-5224
Email: jessica.jones@mnsu.edu

Kristi Oeding

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 155
Phone: 507-389-1542
Email: kristi.oeding@mnsu.edu

Bruce Poburka

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 326
Phone: 507-389-5843
Email: bruce.poburka@mnsu.edu

R. Danielle Scott

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 320
Phone: 507-389-1541
Email: roszina.scott@mnsu.edu

Renee Shellum

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: Remote
Phone: 507-389-1414
Email: renee.shellum@mnsu.edu

William (Eric) Strong

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 322
Phone: 507-389-1476
Email: william.strong@mnsu.edu

Adjunct

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services