Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Kristin Berndt

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 119
Phone: 507-389-1543
Email: Kristin.berndt@mnsu.edu

Hsinhuei Sheen Chiou, Chair

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 318
Phone: 507-389-5840
Email: hsinhuei.chiou@mnsu.edu

Tino Mupambo

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: 118 CSB
Phone: 507-389-1902
Email: tinotenda.mupambo.2@mnsu.edu

Kristi Oeding

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 155
Phone: 507-389-1542
Email: kristi.oeding@mnsu.edu

Bruce Poburka

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 326
Phone: 507-389-5843
Email: bruce.poburka@mnsu.edu

Reedstrom Carol, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 314
Phone: 507-389-1414
Email: carol.reedstrom@mnsu.edu

R. Danielle Scott

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 320
Phone: 507-389-1541
Email: roszina.scott@mnsu.edu

William (Eric) Strong

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 323
Phone: 507-389-1476
Email: william.strong@mnsu.edu

Kari Sween

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services

Address: CSB 322
Email: kari.sween@mnsu.edu

Adjunct

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Speech, Hearing, and Rehabilitation Services