Health Science

Marlene Tappe, Chair

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 212
Phone: 507-389-2686
Email: marlene.tappe@mnsu.edu

Marcia Schoenrock, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 213
Phone: 507-389-1527
Email: marcia.schoenrock@mnsu.edu

Emily Forsyth

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 167
Phone: 507-389-5938
Email: emily.forsyth@mnsu.edu

Autumn Hamilton

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 206
Phone: 507-389-1711
Email: autumn.hamilton@mnsu.edu

Mary Kramer

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 168
Phone: 507-389-1422
Email: mary.kramer-1@mnsu.edu

Dawn Larsen

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 202
Phone: 507-389-2113
Email: m.larsen@mnsu.edu

Jennifer Londgren

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 174
Phone: 507-389-5937
Email: jennifer.londgren@mnsu.edu

Keya Sen

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 203
Phone: 507-389-2709
Email: keya.sen@mnsu.edu

Thad Shunkwiler

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 178
Phone: 507-389-1397
Email: thad.shunkwiler@mnsu.edu

Joseph Visker

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 205
Phone: 507-389-2757
Email: joseph.visker@mnsu.edu

Mark Windschitl

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Health Science

Address: HCN 207
Phone: 507-389-5392
Email: mark.windschitl@mnsu.edu