Adjunct

Address:
Phone:
Email:

Name

Role

Location

Sandy Ewel

Clinical Instructor

sandra.ewel@mnsu.edu

Amy Marquez

Adjunct Professor

amy.marquez@mnsu.edu

Kalli Neilson

Adjunct Professor

kalli.nielsen@mnsu.edu

Damian Forkner

Adjunct Professor – Sign Language

damian.forkner@mnsu.edu

Sallie Frahm-Smith

Adjunct Professor – Sign Language

sallie.frahm-smith@mnsu.edu

Sara Gerdts

Adjunct Professor – Sign Language

sara.gerdts@mnsu.edu

Jon Mowrey

Adjunct Professor – Sign Language

jonathan.mowrey@mnsu.edu

Tina Mowrey

Adjunct Professor – Sign Language

tina.mowrey@mnsu.edu

Deanna Steffensmeier

Adjunct Professor – Sign Language

deanna.steffensmeier@mnsu.edu

Joel Sween

Adjunct Professor – Sign Language

joel.sween@mnsu.edu

Kari Sween

Adjunct Professor – Sign Language

kari.sween@mnsu.edu

Torch end