Human Performance

Lynnette Engeswick, Chair

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HC 1402
Phone: 507-389-2768
Email: lynnette.engeswick@mnsu.edu

Kim Krueger, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HC 1400
Phone: 507-389-6313
Email: kim.krueger@mnsu.edu

Mitch Comfort, Equipment Manager

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 189
Phone: 507-389-5353
Email: mitchell.comfort@mnsu.edu

Jessica Albers, PhD

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 170
Phone: 507-389-1471
Email: jessica.albers@mnsu.edu

Suzannah Armentrout

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 172
Phone: 507-389-5688
Email: suzannah.armentrout@mnsu.edu

Amy Brugge, EdD, LAT, CHDA

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HC 1222
Phone: 507-389-1656
Email: amy.brugge@mnsu.edu

Jeremy Frost, PhD

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 1300
Phone: 507-389-2679
Email: jeremy.frost@mnsu.edu

Emily Houghton

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 169
Phone: 507-389-1264
Email: emily.houghton@mnsu.edu

Cindra Kamphoff

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: University Square 18A
Phone: 507-389-6112
Email: cindra.kamphoff@mnsu.edu

Jon Lim

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 176
Phone: 507-389-5231
Email: yean-sub.lim@mnsu.edu

Michelle McAlamen

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HC 182
Phone: 507-389-1404
Email: michelle.mcalamen@mnsu.edu

Theresa Mackey

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HC 1220
Phone: 507-389-1355
Email: theresa.mackey@mnsu.edu

Ben Schwamberger

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 175
Phone: 507-389-5570
Email: ben.schwamberger@mnsu.edu

Corey Selland, PhD

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 173
Phone: 507-389-6715
Email: corey.selland@mnsu.edu

Patrick Sexton

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: CSB 319
Phone: 507-389-2092
Email: patrick.sexton@mnsu.edu

Sue Tarr

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 177
Phone: 507-389-2626
Email: susan.tarr@mnsu.edu

Jennifer Zdroik

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Human Performance

Address: HCN 180
Phone: 507-389-1917
Email: jennifer.zdroik@mnsu.edu