School of Nursing

Department Office:
360 Wissink Hall (WH 360)
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-6022
school-of-nursing@mnsu.edu

Jehad Adwan

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 330a
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: jehad.adwan@mnsu.edu

Kristen Abbott-Anderson

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 355
Phone: 507-389-6821
Email: kristen.abbott-anderson@mnsu.edu

Maya Bastian

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 320
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: maya.bastian@mnsu.edu

Patricia Beierwaltes

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: patricia.beierwaltes@mnsu.edu

Sue Bell

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: 7700 France
Phone: 952-818-8884
Email: sue.bell@mnsu.edu

Sally Clemenson

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: 7700 France
Phone: 952-818-8884
Email: sally.clemenson@mnsu.edu

David Clisbee

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 318
Phone: 507-389-1583
Email: david.clisbee@mnsu.edu

Elizabeth Coleman

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 328
Phone: 507-389-1163
Email: elizabeth.coleman.2@mnsu.edu

Rhonda Cornell

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: 7700 France
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: rhonda.cornell@mnsu.edu

Leslie Darmofal

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 336
Phone: 507-389-1167
Email: leslie.darmofal@mnsu.edu

Hans-Peter deRuiter

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: 7700 France
Phone: 952-818-8885
Email: hans-peter.de-ruiter@mnsu.edu

Megan Dohm

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: CSB 222
Phone: 507-389-2506
Email: megan.dohm@mnsu.edu

Sabrina Ehmke

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 331
Phone: 507-389-6812
Email: sabrina.ehmke@mnsu.edu

Kim Fortin, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: 7700 France
Phone: 952-818-8884
Email: kimberly.fortin@mnsu.edu

Julie Frederick

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 323
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: julie.frederick@mnsu.edu

Kamryn Hanson, Academic Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 363
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: Kamryn.Hanson.2@mnsu.edu

Amy Haycraft

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 329
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: amy.haycraft@mnsu.edu

Jennifer Holmlund, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-2370
Email: jennifer.holmlund@mnsu.edu

Kasi Johnson, Student Relations Coordinator

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 362
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: kasi.johnson@mnsu.edu

Louisa Krueger

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: louisa.krueger.2@mnsu.edu

Kelly Krumwiede

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 327
Phone: 507-389-6814
Email: kelly.krumwiede@mnsu.edu

Norma Krumwiede

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 354
Phone: 507-389-6822
Email: norma.krumwiede@mnsu.edu

Lynn Kuechle, Taylor Institute Coordinator

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 356
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: lynn.kuechle@mnsu.edu

Renee Kumpula

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 326
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: renee.kumpula@mnsu.edu

Jennifer Marr

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 330b
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: jennifer.marr@mnsu.edu

Tammy Neiman

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 353
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: tammy.neiman@mnsu.edu

Bailey Ramich, Pre-Nursing Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 358
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: Bailey.Ramich.2@mnsu.edu

Noreen Reding

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: noreen.reding@mnsu.edu

Ellen Rummel

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: ellen.rummel@mnsu.edu

Karen Schmidberger, Senior Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6023
Email: karen.schmidberger@mnsu.edu

Laura Schwarz

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: 7700 France
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: laura.schwarz@mnsu.edu

Tai Sims

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 319
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: tai.sims@mnsu.edu

Marie Slotemaker, RN to BS Completion Program Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-1474
Email: marie.slotemaker@mnsu.edu

Marilyn Swan

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 321
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: marilyn.swan@mnsu.edu

Cheryl Swenson

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: 7700 France
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: cheryl.swenson@mnsu.edu

Stacey Van Gelderen

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 322
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: stacey.van-gelderen@mnsu.edu

Ellen Vorbeck

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: ellen.vorbeck@mnsu.edu

Julia Whitcomb

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 318
Phone: 507-389-1601
Email: julia.whitcomb@mnsu.edu

Diane Witt

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 324
Phone: 507-389-1725
Email: diane.witt@mnsu.edu

Patricia Young, Chairperson

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 365
Phone: 507-389-6828
Email: patricia.young@mnsu.edu

Fax

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Phone: 507-389-6516