School of Nursing

Patricia Young, Chair

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6828
Email: patricia.young@mnsu.edu

Kim Fortin, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: 7700 France
Phone: 952-818-8884
Email: kimberly.fortin@mnsu.edu

Karen Schmidberger, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6023
Email: karen.schmidberger@mnsu.edu

Marie Slotemaker, RN-BS Completion Program Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 318
Phone: 507-389-1474
Email: marie.slotemaker@mnsu.edu

Kasi Johnson, Student Relations Coordinator

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 362
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: kasi.johnson@mnsu.edu

Lynn Kuechle, Taylor Institute Coordinator

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 356
Phone: 507-389-1165
Email: lynn.kuechle@mnsu.edu

Wendy Niesen, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-2370
Email: wendy.niesen@mnsu.edu

Jehad Adwan

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 330
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: jehad.adwan@mnsu.edu

Kristen Anderson

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 328
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: kristen.anderson@mnsu.edu

Patricia Beierwaltes

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 319
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: patricia.beierwaltes@mnsu.edu

Sue Ellen Bell

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: sue.bell@mnsu.edu

Rhonda Cornell

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: rhonda.cornell@mnsu.edu

Barbara Dahlen

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: barbara.dahlen@mnsu.edu

Leslie Darmofal

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 336
Phone: 507-389-1167
Email: leslie.darmofal@mnsu.edu

Hans-Peter deRuiter

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 331
Phone: 507-389-6812
Email: hans-peter.de-ruiter@mnsu.edu

Sandra Eggenberger

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 355
Phone: 507-389-6821
Email: sandra.eggenberger@mnsu.edu

Ashley Engebretson

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: CSB 222
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: ashley.engebretson@mnsu.edu

Julie Frederick

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 329
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: julie.frederick@mnsu.edu

Tiffany Gordon

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: CSB 320
Phone: 507-389-1031
Email: tiffany.gordon@mnsu.edu

Amy Haycraft

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 329
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: amy.haycraft@mnsu.edu

Maya Bastian

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 320
Phone: 507-389-6022

Kelly Krumwiede

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 327
Phone: 507-389-6814
Email: kelly.krumwiede@mnsu.edu

Norma Krumwiede

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 354
Phone: 507-389-6822
Email: norma.krumwiede@mnsu.edu

Tammy Neiman

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 353
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: tammy.neiman@mnsu.edu

Laurel Ostrow

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 316
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: laurel.ostrow@mnsu.edu

Noreen Reding

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 320
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: noreen.reding@mnsu.edu

Colleen Royle

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: CSB 223
Phone: 507-389-2506
Email: colleen.royle@mnsu.edu

Nicole Schmitz

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 323
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: nicole.schmitz@mnsu.edu

Laura Schwarz

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 326
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: laura.schwarz@mnsu.edu

Tai Sims

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 318
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: tai.sims@mnsu.edu

Marilyn Swan

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 321
Phone: 507-389-6815
Email: marilyn.swan@mnsu.edu

Allyson Thoreson, Student Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 363
Phone: 507-389-1317
Email: allyson.thoreson@mnsu.edu

Stacey Van Gelderen

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 322
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: stacey.vangelderen@mnsu.edu

Gwen Verchota

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 360
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: gwen.verchota@mnsu.edu

Diane Witt

College of Allied Health and Nursing | School of Nursing

Address: WH 324
Phone: 507-389-1725
Email: diane.witt@mnsu.edu