Dean's Office

Kristine Retherford, Dean

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-6315
Email: kristine.retherford@mnsu.edu

Bonnie Hanson, Administrative Assistant to Dean

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-5641
Email: bonnie.hanson@mnsu.edu

Peggy Borgmeier, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-1254
Email: peggy.borgmeier@mnsu.edu

Shirley Murray, Student Relations Coordinator

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-5194
Email: shirley.murray@mnsu.edu

Katie Hodgden, Student Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-2755
Email: katie.hodgden@mnsu.edu

Arliah Cox, Graduate Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: HC 203
Phone: 507-389-1491
Email: arliah.cox@mnsu.edu

Christopher Hvinden, Director of Development

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: AF 117
Phone: 507-389-5621
Email: christopher.hvinden@mnsu.edu

Paul Cusick, Director of Technology

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: WH 317
Phone: 507-389-1504
Email: paul.cusick@mnsu.edu

Abby Fitcher, Technology Support Analyst

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: CSB 240
Phone: 507-389-1501
Email: abby.fitcher@mnsu.edu

AmyJo Lennartson, Director of Communications and Events

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: CSB 329
Phone: 507-389-1147
Email: amyjo.lennartson@mnsu.edu

Rachelle Fuller, FA Unit Representative

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Fax

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Phone: 507-389-6647