Dean's Office

Peggy Borgmeier, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-1254
Email: peggy.borgmeier@mnsu.edu

Dr. Shelly Brandenburger, FA Unit Representative

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: Wiecking Center, Room B117
Phone: 507-389-5923
Email: shelly.brandenburger@mnsu.edu

Arliah Cox, Academic Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: CSB 332
Phone: 507-389-1580
Email: arliah.cox.2@mnsu.edu

Paul Cusick, Director of Technology

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: WH 317
Phone: 507-389-1504
Email: paul.cusick@mnsu.edu

Molly Engebretson, Administrative Assistant to the Dean

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-5641
Email: molly.engebretson@mnsu.edu

Abby Fitcher, Technology Support Analyst

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: CSB 240
Phone: 507-389-1501
Email: abby.fitcher@mnsu.edu

Mitzi Guizar, Graduate Advising Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: (507)389-6315

Hannah Jensen, Academic Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-2755
Email: hannah.jensen.2@mnsu.edu

AmyJo Lennartson, Director of Communications and Events

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: CSB 329
Phone: 507-389-1147
Email: amyjo.lennartson (at) mnsu.edu

Patricia Marincic, Dean

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-6315
Email: patricia.marincic@mnsu.edu

Shirley Murray, Student Relations Director

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-5194
Email: shirley.murray@mnsu.edu

Fax

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Phone: 507-389-6447