Dean's Office

Kristine Retherford, Dean

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-6315
Email: kristine.retherford@mnsu.edu

Peggy Borgmeier, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-1254
Email: peggy.borgmeier@mnsu.edu

Bonnie Hanson, Office Manager

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-6315
Email: bonnie.hanson@mnsu.edu

Shirley Murray, Student Relations Coordinator

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-6315
Email: shirley.murray@mnsu.edu

Katie Hodgden, Academic Advisor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-6315
Email: katie.hodgden@mnsu.edu

Jennifer Nelson, College Advising, GA

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: CSB 324
Phone: 507-389-6315
Email: jennifer.nelson.2@mnsu.edu

Paul Cusick, Director of Technology

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: WH 317
Phone: 507-389-1504
Email: paul.cusick@mnsu.edu

Abby Fitcher, Technology Support Analyst

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: WH 326
Phone: 507-389-1501
Email: abby.fitcher@mnsu.edu

Christopher Hvinden, Development Officer

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: WH 317
Phone: 507-389-5621
Email: christopher.hvinden@mnsu.edu