Dean's Office

Patricia Marincic, Dean

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-5641
Email: patricia.marincic@mnsu.edu

Marie Worrell, Director of College Operations

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-1677
Email: marie.worrell@mnsu.edu

Molly Engebretson, Administrative Assistant to the Dean

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-5641
Email: molly.engebretson@mnsu.edu

Peggy Borgmeier, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: MF 124
Phone: 507-389-1254
Email: peggy.borgmeier@mnsu.edu

Paul Cusick, Director of Technology

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: WH 317
Phone: 507-389-1504
Email: paul.cusick@mnsu.edu

Jordan Foix, Technology Support Analyst

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Phone: 507-389-1502
Email: jordan.foix@mnsu.edu

Abby Fitcher, Technology Support Analyst

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: CSB 240
Phone: 507-389-1501
Email: abby.fitcher@mnsu.edu

AmyJo Lennartson, Communications

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Address: CSB 329
Phone: 507-389-1147
Email: amyjo.lennartson (at) mnsu.edu

Fax

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dean's Office

Phone: 507-389-6447