Family Consumer Science

Heather Von Bank, Chair

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Family Consumer Science

Address: WC B102
Phone: 507-389-5915
Email: heather.von-bank@mnsu.edu

Jennifer Brady, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Family Consumer Science

Address: WC B102
Phone: 507-389-2421
Email: jennifer.brady@mnsu.edu

David Bissonnette

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Family Consumer Science

Address: WC B107
Phone: 507-389-5927
Email: david.bissonnette@mnsu.edu

Joye Bond

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Family Consumer Science

Address: WC B117
Phone: 507-389-5923
Email: joye.bond@mnsu.edu

Jill Conlon

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Family Consumer Science

Address: WC B116
Phone: 507-389-5924
Email: jill.conlon@mnsu.edu

Jae Min Lee

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Family Consumer Science

Address: WC B131
Phone: 507-389-5926
Email: jae-min.lee@mnsu.edu

Daniel Moen

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Family Consumer Science

Address: WC B132
Phone: 507-389-2425
Email: daniel.moen-1@mnsu.edu

Molly Timlin

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Family Consumer Science

Address: WC B118
Phone: 507-389-6016
Email: molly.timlin@mnsu.edu