Advisory Board

The Sport Management Program Advisory Board (SMPAB) is designed to function as a bridge between the Minnesota State Mankato Sport Management Program and the sport business world. The board members will advise and consult with the Sport Management Program faculty to shape our undergraduate and graduate programs of the future.

a group of people posing for a photo

Executive Board Members

Chris Wright

Chief Executive Officer
Minnesota United

Laura Day

Senior Vice President, Business Development
Minnesota Twins

Kevin Warren

Vice President of Legal Affairs & Chief Administrative Officer
Minnesota Vikings

Board Members

Jim Bathey

Vice President Consumer Marketing
Milwaukee Brewers

Paul Allan

Assistant Athletic Director & Director of Communications
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Todd Pfingsten

Director of Campus Recreation
Minnesota State University, Mankato

J.T. Hoffman

Sr. Accountant & Payroll Manager
Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx

Lisa Larson

Human Resource Specialist
Minnesota Vikings

Shane Bowyer

Sports Institute

Kevin Buisman

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Luther Hippe

Director of Operations
Minnesota Vikings

Chad Lundeen

Director of Operations
Minnesota Vikings

Kyle Mrozek

Vice President
Mankato MoonDogs Baseball Club

Dick Radatz, Jr.

Northwoods League

Tom Manella

Senior Director of Personal Training
Lifetime Fitness, Inc.

Travis Smith

Territory Management
Sport Ngin

Sianneh Mulbah

Director of Human Resources 
Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx