Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

Department of Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services
Minnesota State University, Mankato
213 Highland Center North
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-2127
Contact Us

Department Chair: Rachelle Fuller

Brooke Burk, Assistant Professor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services | CETL

Address: Highland North 209
Phone: 507-389-5930
Email: brooke.burk@mnsu.edu

Julie Carlson, Professor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

Address: Highland North 181
Phone: 507-389-5441
Email: julie.carlson@mnsu.edu

Rachelle Fuller, Assistant Professor and Department Chair

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

Address: Highland North 211
Phone: 507-389-2364
Email: rachelle.fuller@mnsu.edu

Jonathan Hicks

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

Address: Highland North 211
Phone: 507-389-2747
Email: jonathan.hicks@mnsu.edu

Candace Hottinger, Administrative Assistant

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

Address: HCN 213
Phone: 507-389-2127
Email: candace.hottinger@mnsu.edu

Kristi Montandon, Assistant Professor

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

Address: Highland North 210
Phone: 507-389-5320
Email: kristi.montandon@mnsu.edu

James Wise

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Recreation, Parks, and Leisure Services

Address: Highland North 179
Phone: 507-389-2128
Email: james.wise@mnsu.edu