Dental Hygiene

Brigette Cooper, Chair

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 122
Phone: 507-389-1016
Email: brigette.cooper@mnsu.edu

Laura Cardwell, Office Manager

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 120
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: laura.cardwell@mnsu.edu

Janet Tollefson, Clinic Coordinator

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 124
Phone: 507-389-2782
Email: janet.tollefson@mnsu.edu

Pam Briese

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 327
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: pamela.briese@mnsu.edu

Alyssa Delgado

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 334
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: alyssa.delgado@mnsu.edu

Julie Dittrich

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 328
Phone: 507-389-1041
Email: julie.dittrich@mnsu.edu

Jessica Drapcho

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 336
Phone: 507-389-1342
Email: jessica.drapcho@mnsu.edu

Jenny Dumdei, SCC Director

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 121
Phone: 507-389-7478
Email: jenny.dumdei@southcentral.edu

Lynnette Engeswick

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: HC 1402
Phone: 507-389-2768
Email: lynnette.engeswick@mnsu.edu

Trisha Krenik-Matejcek

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 330
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: trisha.krenik-matejcek@mnsu.edu

Sonika Masih

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 331
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: sonika.masih@mnsu.edu

Heather Prosser

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 324
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: heather.prosser@mnsu.edu

Angela Monson

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Address: CSB 335
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: angela.monson@mnsu.edu

Fax

College of Allied Health and Nursing | Dental Hygiene

Phone: 507-389-5850