Student Nurses Association

The Minnesota State University, Mankato Student Nurses Association (SNA) provides knowledge of nursing through participation in many activities such as volunteering, attending SNA meetings & conventions, fundraising, and presentations by health care professionals.

Through sharing experiences and thoughts, SNA members bond with future colleagues and the surrounding community.

The SNA is a recognized student organization designed for pre–nursing and nursing students at Minnesota State University, Mankato. You are welcomed to attend our monthly meetings and participate in activities and volunteer opportunities.

For more information, contact:

Natasha Nett
SNA President
natasha.nett@mnsu.edu
2021
Dr. Julie Frederick
Faculty Advisor
julie.frederick@mnsu.edu
2018-2021

Facebook

Student Nurses Association Officers:

President: 
Natasha Nett
natasha.nett@mnsu.edu

Vice President: 
Grace Omann 
grace.omann.7825@my.nhcc.edu

Secretary:
Victoria Masker
Victoria.Masker@mnsu.edu

Treasurer: 
Lauren Borell
lauren.borell@mnsu.edu

Volunteer Coordinators:
Linnea Sunde
linnea.byers-sunde@mnsu.edu

Marisa Sullivan
marisa.sullivan@mnsu.edu

Fundraising Coordinator:
Nicole Osborn
Nicole.Osborn@mnsu.edu

Social Engagement Coordinator
Taylor Chadderdon
Taylor.Chadderdon@mnsu.edu

Health & Wellness Coordinator
Landon Brown
Landon.Brown@mnsu.edu