Student Nurses Association

sna-members-hero.png

The Minnesota State University, Mankato Student Nurses Association (SNA) provides knowledge of nursing through participation in activities such as volunteering, attending SNA meetings & conventions, fundraising, and presentations by health care professionals.

Through sharing experiences and thoughts, SNA members bond with future colleagues and the surrounding community.

The SNA is a recognized student organization designed for pre–nursing and nursing students at Minnesota State University, Mankato. You are welcome to attend our monthly meetings and participate in activities and volunteer opportunities.

sna-group.pngFor more information, contact:

Grace Omann
SNA President
grace.omann@mnsu.edu
2021
Dr. Julie Frederick
Faculty Advisor
julie.frederick@mnsu.edu
2018-2021

Facebook Follow Us on Facebook!


Student Nurses Association Officers:

sna-group-large.png

President: 
Grace Omann
grace.omann@mnsu.edu

Vice President: 
Madison Denton
madison.denton@mnsu.edu

Secretary:
Acy Adamzak
acy.adamzak@mnsu.edu

sna-relay-for-life.pngTreasurer: 
Lauren Borell
lauren.borell@mnsu.edu

Volunteer Coordinators:
Linnea Sunde
linnea.byers-sunde@mnsu.edu

Marisa Sullivan
marisa.sullivan@mnsu.edu

Fundraising Coordinator:
Karissa Stikasna-group2.png
karissa.stika@mnsu.edu

Social Engagement Coordinator:
Mallory Steinmetz
mallory.steinmetz@mnsu.edu

Health & Wellness Coordinator:
Chelsea Reiten
chelsea.reiten@mnsu.edu