Teaching Faculty for the Master’s in Experiential Education


Julie CarlsonJulie A. Carlson, Ed.D.

Professor
Coordinator of MS in Experiential Education
507-389–5441
julie.carlson@mnsu.edu
http://juliecarlson6.wixsite.com/eportfolio

Dept. of Recreation, Parks, & Leisure Services
213 Highland Center North, MSU
Mankato, MN. 56001

Scott Wurdinger, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
scott.wurdinger.2@mnsu.edu

 

Jasper Hunt, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
jasper.hunt.2@mnsu.edu

 

Other faculty members from the Department of Recreation, Parks, & Leisure Services:

Rachelle Fuller: rachelle.fuller@mnsu.edu
Kristi Montandon: kristi.montandon@mnsu.edu
Jonathan Hicks: jonathan.hicks@mnsu.edu
Brooke Burk: brooke.burk@mnsu.edu
James Wise: james.wise@mnsu.edu