shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/rpls/faculty/

Brooke Burk, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Highland North 209
Phone: 507-389-5930
Email: brooke.burk@mnsu.edu

Robyn Ceurvorst, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Highland North 208
Phone: 507-389-3201
Email: robyn.ceurvorst@mnsu.edu

Jonathan Hicks, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Highland North 211
Phone: 507-389-2747
Email: Jonathan.hicks@mnsu.edu

Kristi Montandon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Highland North 210
Phone: 507-389-5320
Email: kristi.montandon@mnsu.edu

Rachelle Fuller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Department Chair

Office: Highland North 211
Phone: 507-389-2364
Email: rachelle.fuller@mnsu.edu

James B. Wise, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Highland North 179
Phone: 507-389-2128
Email: james.wise@mnsu.edu