shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Student Nurses Association

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/nursing/undergraduate/students/sna.html

The Minnesota State University, Mankato Student Nurses Association (SNA) provides knowledge of nursing through participation in many activities such as volunteering, attending SNA meetings & conventions, fundraising, and presentations by health care professionals.

Through sharing experiences and thoughts, SNA members bond with future colleagues and the surrounding community.

The SNA is a recognized student organization designed for pre–nursing and nursing students at Minnesota State University, Mankato. You are welcomed to attend our monthly meetings and participate in activities and volunteer opportunities. The actual membership's fee is FREE, but you must fill out the appropriate form. Only members are eligible to attend the National NSNA convention.

For More Information, Contact:
Stirling Adrian
2018 SNA President

 

Student Nurses Association Officers: 

President:

Stirling E. Adrian
Stirling.Adrian@mnsu.edu

Vice President:

Taylor Batsche
Taylor.Batsche@mnsu.edu

Secretary:

Katie Halbur
Katelyn.Halbur@mnsu.edu

Treasurer: 

Becca Carpenter
Rebecca.Carpenter@mnsu.edu

Volunteer Coordinators:

Kelsy Blackwell
Kelsy.Blackwell@mnsu.edu

Courtney Goble

Courtney.Goble@mnsu.edu

Fundraising Coordinator:

Emily Bottem

Emily.Bottem@mnsu.edu

 Mentor/Mentee Coordinator

Mariah Cowan

Mariah.Cowan@mnsu.edu

Health & Wellness Coordinator

Thea Rogers

Thea.Rogers@mnsu.edu