shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Student Nurses Association

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/nursing/undergraduate/students/sna.html

The Minnesota State University, Mankato Student Nurses Association provides knowledge of nursing through participation in many activities such as volunteering, attending SNA meetings & conventions, fundraising, and presentations by health care professionals.

Through sharing experiences and thoughts, SNA members bond with future colleagues and the surrounding community.

The SNA is a recognizes student organization designed for pre–nursing and nursing students at Minnesota State University, Mankato. You are welcomed to attend our monthly meetings and participate in activities and volunteer opportunities. The actual membership's fee is $10.00 annually. Only members are eligible to attend the National NSNA convention.

For More Information, Contact:
Teela Lener-Shaw
2017-2018 SNA President

 

Student Nurses Association Officers: 

President:

Teela Lener-Shaw
Teela.Lener-Shaw@mnsu.edu

Vice President:

Megan Matthews
Megan.Matthews@mnsu.edu
 

Secretary:

Katie Halbur
Katelyn.Halbur@mnsu.edu

Treasurer:

Ellie Vieburg
Elizabeth.Vieburg@mnsu.edu

Volunteer Coordinator:

Stirling Adrian
Stirling.Adrian@mnsu.edu

Fundraising Coordinator:

Emily Bottem
Emily.Bottem@mnsu.edu

Mentor/Mentee Coordinator

Megan Schmidt
Megan.Schmidt@mnsu.edu

Health & Wellness Coordinator

Thea Rogers
Thea.Rogers@mnsu.edu