shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty and Staff

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/nursing/faculty/

Faculty

   Abbott-Anderson, Kristen, PhD, RN

   Assistant Professor

     Office: 328 Wissink Hall
     Phone: 507-389-1324
     Email: kristen.anderson@mnsu.edu

 

  Ali, FadumaSara B

 Assistant Professor

  Office: 328 Wissink Hall
  Phone: 507-389-6022
  Email: fadumasara.ali@mnsu.edu

 

  Beierwaltes, Patricia

   Assistant Professor

     Office: 328 Wissink Hall
     Phone: 507-389-6022
     Email: patricia.beierwaltes@mnsu.edu

 

 

Sue Ellen BellBell, Sue Ellen, PhD, RN, PHCNS, BC

Professor

Office: 360 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: sue.bell@mnsu.edu

 

Rhonda Cornell Cornell, Rhonda, DNP, APRN, CNP

Assistant Professor

Office: 360 Wissink Hall
Phone:
218-766-4234
E
mail: rhonda.cornell@mnsu.edu

de Ruiter, Hans-Peter, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: 351 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6812
Email: hans-peter.de-ruiter@mnsu.edu

 

Sandra EggenbergerEggenberger, Sandra, PhD

Professor

Office: 355 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6821 or 952-818-8885 @ Edina office
Email: sandra.eggenberger@mnsu.edu

 

   Haycraft, Amy, DNP, APRN, CNP, RN-BC, PMHNP(s)

   Assistant Professor

    Office: 360 Wissink Hall
    Phone: 507-389-6022
    Email: amy.haycraft@mnsu.edu

 

Julie HebenstreitHebenstreit, Julie, Ed D

Chairperson

Office: 365 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6828
Email: julia.hebenstreit@mnsu.edu

 

Kelly KrumwiedeKrumwiede, Kelly, PhD

Assistant Professor

Office: 327 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6814
Email: kelly.krumwiede@mnsu.edu

 

Norma KrumwiedeKrumwiede, Norma, Ed D

Professor

Office: 354 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6822
Email: norma.krumwiede@mnsu.edu

 

Nancy McLooneMcLoone, Nancy, MS, APRN, CPNP

Assistant Professor

Office: 318 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6819
Email: nancy.mcloone@mnsu.edu 

 

 Nancy Miller

Simulation Technician/Adjunct Faculty

Office: 222 Clinical Science Building
Phone:  507-389-6022
Email: nancy.miller@mnsu.edu 

 

  Ostrow, Laurel, DNP, RN, APRN

  Assistant Professor

     Office: 360 Wissink Hall
     Phone: (w) 507-389-6022 (c) 651-431-0825
     Email: laurel.ostrow@mnsu.edu

 

Colleen RoyleRoyle, Colleen, EdD, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Office: 223 Clinical Sciences Building
Phone: 507-389-2506
Email: colleen.royle@mnsu.edu

 

   Schmitz, Nicole, DNP, APRN, PNP-AC

   Assistant Professor

   Office: 323 Wissink Hall
   Phone: 507-389-6827
   Email: nicole.schmitz@mnsu.edu

 

 

Laura SchwarzSchwarz, Laura, DNP, RN

Associate Professor

Office: 326 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6809
Email: laura.schwarz@mnsu.edu

 

   Sims, Tai, DNP, MSN, RN, PHN

   Assistant Professor

    Office: 319 Wissink Hall
    Phone: 507-389-2758
    Email: tai.sims@mnsu.edu

 

Marilyn SwanSwan, Marilyn, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Office: 321 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6815
Email: marilyn.swan@mnsu.edu

 

Stacey Van GelderenVan Gelderen, Stacey, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor

Office: 322 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6817
Email: stacey.van-gelderen@mnsu.edu

 

Diane WittWitt, Diane, RN, PhD, CNP

Assistant Professor

Office: 324 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-1725
Email: diane.witt@mnsu.edu

 

Patricia YoungYoung, Patricia, RN, PhD

Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: 330 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6022
Email: patricia.young@mnsu.edu 

 

 

 

Staff

 

Edlund, Patricia

Administrative Assistant to Chairperson

Office: 360 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-6023
Email: Patricia.Edlund@mnsu.edu

 

Larson, Cindy

Undergraduate Program, Administrative Assistant

Office: 360 Wissink Hall
Phone: 507-389-2370
Email: Cynthia.Larson@mnsu.edu

 

Fortin, Kimberly

Graduate Program, Administrative Assistant

Office: 7700 France Avenue S #360 Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 952-818-8884
Email: Kimberly.Fortin@mnsu.edu

 

 

 Johnson, Kasi

 Pre-Nursing and RN Baccalaureate Completion Program Advisor

 Office: 360 Wissink Hall
 Phone: 507-389-6022
 Email: Kasi.Johnson@mnsu.edu