shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Program Faculty

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/hp/sm/faculty/

Suzannah ArmentroutDr. Suzannah Armentrout

Professor and Program Coordinator

Office: HN 172
Phone: 507-389-5688
Email: suzannah.armentrout@mnsu.edu

Vicki SchullDr. Vicki Schull

Assistant Professor

Office: HN 180
Phone: 507-389-1917
Email: vicki.schull@mnsu.edu

Jon LimDr. Jon Lim

Associate Professor

Office: HN 176
Phone: 507-389-5231
Email: jon.lim@mnsu.edu

 

 

    

     

Program Staff

Graduate Assistants

Justin White

Justin White - justin.white@mnsu.edu

 

 

Kelsey Little - kelsey.little@mnsu.edu

 

Edit photo

Colby Vlieger - colby.vlieger@mnsu.edu