shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/health/faculty/

Autumn Hamilton, HSD

Assistant Professor

Office: Highland North 206
Phone: 507-389-1711
Email: autumn.hamilton@mnsu.edu

Amy S. Hedman, Ph.D., MCHES

Associate Professor

Office: Highland North 204
Phone: 507-389-5382
Email: amy.hedman@mnsu.edu

M. Dawn Larsen, Ph.D., MCHES

Professor

Office: Highland North 202
Phone: 507-389-2113
Email: dawn.larsen@mnsu.edu

Jennifer K. Londgren, Ed., D

Assistant Professor

Office:Highland North 174
Phone: (507) 389- 5937
Email: jennifer.londgren@mnsu.edu

Judith K. Luebke, Ph.D., MCHES

Professor

Office: Highland North 167
Phone: 507-389-5938
Email: judith.luebke@mnsu.edu

Marge Murray–Davis, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Highland North 203
Phone: 507-389-2709
Email: marge.murray-davis@mnsu.edu

Thad Shunkwiler

Assistant Professor

Office: Highland North 205
Phone: 507-389-2709
Email: thad.shunkwiler@mnsu.edu

Marlene K. Tappe, Ph.D., M.C.H.E.S.

Professor and Department Chair

Office: Highland North 212
Phone: 507-389-1397
Email: marlene.tappe@mnsu.edu

Joseph Visker, Ph.D., MCHES

Assistant Professor

Office: Highland North 174
Phone: 507-389-2757
Email: joseph.visker@mnsu.edu

Mark Windschitl, Ph.D., CHES

Assistant Professor

Office: Highland North 207
Phone: 507-389-5392
Email: mark.windschitl@mnsu.edu

Vicki Boruff

Administrative Assistant
Department of Health Science

Office: Highland North 213
Phone: 507-389-1527
Email: vicki.boruff@mnsu.edu