shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/fcs/faculty/

 

Dr. David Bissonnette

Dr. David Bissonnette

Associate Professor

Office: Wiecking Center B107
Phone: 507-389-5927
Email: david.bissonnette@mnsu.edu 

 

Dr. Joye Bond

Dr. Joye Bond

Associate Professor

Office: Wiecking Center B117
Phone: 507-389-5923
Email: joye.bond@mnsu.edu

 

Jill Conlon

Dr. Jill Conlon

Associate Professor

Office: Wiecking Center B121
Phone: 507-389-5924
Email: jill.conlon@mnsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Jae Min Lee

Assistant Professor

Office:  Wiecking Center B120                                                    Phone:  507-389-5926                                                      Email:  jae-min.lee@mnsu.edu 

 

Dr. Daniel Moen

Dr. Dan Moen

Associate Professor

Office: Wiecking Center B122
Phone: 507-389-2425
Email: dan.moen@mnsu.edu

 

Heather Von Bank

Dr. Heather Von Bank

Associate Professor/Dept. Chair

Office: Wiecking Center B102
Phone: 507-389-5915
Email: heather.von-bank@mnsu.edu

  

Christine Sieberg

Administrative Assistant

Office: Wiecking Center B102 (8:00 A.M.-2:00 P.M.)
Phone: 507-389-2421
Email: christine.sieberg@mnsu.edu