shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Dental Hygiene

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/dental/faculty/

Terri BrownTerri Brown, RDH, MS

Office: MH 222L
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: terri.brown@mnsu.edu

Brigette CooperBrigette Cooper, RDH, MS

Advisor

Office: AH 224D
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: brigette.cooper@mnsu.edu

Julie DittrichJulie Dittrich, RDH, MS

Degree Completion Coordinator

Office: HN 168
Phone: 507-389-1041
Email: julie.dittrich@mnsu.edu

Lynnette EngeswickLynnette Engeswick, RDH, PhD

Advisor

Office: MH 230
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: lynnette.engeswick@mnsu.edu

Lisa FleckLisa Fleck, RDH, MS

Chairperson, Advisor

Office: MH 3B
Phone: 507-389-1016
Email: lisa.fleck@mnsu.edu

Trisha Krenik-MatejcekTrisha Krenik-Matejcek, RDH, MS

Advisor

Office: MH 222E
Phone: 507-389-1313
E-mail: trisha.krenik-matejcek@mnsu.edu

Laura M JacksonLaura M Jackson

Office Manager

Office: MH 3
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: laura.jackson-1@mnsu.edu

Angela MonsonAngela Monson, RDH, PhD

Advisor

Office: MH 228
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: angela.monson@mnsu.edu

ontent-end'); ?>