shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/dental/faculty/

Terri BrownTerri Brown, RDH, MS

Advisor

Office: CSB 334
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: terri.brown@mnsu.edu

Brigette CooperBrigette Cooper, RDH, MS

Advisor

Office: CSB 335
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: brigette.cooper@mnsu.edu

Julie DittrichJulie Dittrich, RDH, MS

Degree Completion Coordinator, Advisor

Office: CSB 328
Phone: 507-389-1041
Email: julie.dittrich@mnsu.edu

Lynnette EngeswickLynnette Engeswick, RDH, PhD

Advisor

Office: CSB 327
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: lynnette.engeswick@mnsu.edu

Lisa FleckLisa Fleck, RDH, MS

Advisor

Office: CSB 331
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: lisa.fleck@mnsu.edu

Trisha Krenik-MatejcekTrisha Krenik-Matejcek, RDH, MS

Advisor

Office: CSB 330
Phone: 507-389-1313
E-mail: trisha.krenik-matejcek@mnsu.edu

Laura M JacksonLaura M Jackson

Office Manager

Office: CSB120
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: laura.jackson-1@mnsu.edu

Angela MonsonAngela Monson, RDH, PhD

Dental Hygiene Department Chair, Advisor

Office: CSB 122
Phone: 507-389-1016
Email: angela.monson@mnsu.edu

 

Janet TollefsonJanet Tollefson

Clinic Office Coordinator

Office: CSB 124
Email: dentalclinic@mnsu.edu

 

 

Mary Roy

Adjunct Faculty

Office:  CSB 329
Email:  mary.roy@mnsu.edu

 

[DOC] Dental Education Faculty Schedules Spring 2017.doc (162 KiB)