shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/dental/faculty/

Terri BrownAlyssa Delgado, RDH, MS

Faculty, Advisor 

Office: CSB 334
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: alyssa.delgado@mnsu.edu

Brigette CooperBrigette Cooper, RDH, MS

Dental Hygiene Department Chair
Faculty, Advisor

Office: CSB 335
Phone: 507-389-1016
Email: brigette.cooper@mnsu.edu

Julie DittrichJulie Dittrich, RDH, MS

Degree Completion Program Coordinator
Faculty, Advisor

Office: CSB 328
Phone: 507-389-1041
Email: julie.dittrich@mnsu.edu

Lynnette EngeswickLynnette Engeswick, RDH, PhD

Faculty, Advisor

Office: CSB 327
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: lynnette.engeswick@mnsu.edu

Lisa FleckLisa Fleck, RDH, MS

Faculty, Advisor

Office: CSB 331
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: lisa.fleck@mnsu.edu

Trisha Krenik-MatejcekTrisha Krenik-Matejcek, RDH, MS

Faculty, Advisor

Office: CSB 330
Phone: 507-389-1313
E-mail: trisha.krenik-matejcek@mnsu.edu

Laura M JacksonLaura Cardwell

Department Administrative Assistant

Office: CSB 120
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: laura.cardwell@mnsu.edu

Angela MonsonAngela Monson, RDH, PhD

Faculty, Advisor

Office: CSB 122
Phone: 507-389-1313
Email: angela.monson@mnsu.edu

 

Janet TollefsonJanet Tollefson

Clinic Office Manager

Office: CSB 124
Email: dentalclinic@mnsu.edu

 

 

Julie DittrichPam Briese

Faculty

Office:  CSB 329
Email:  pamela.briese@mnsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

[DOC] Dental Education Faculty Schedules Spring 2018.doc (137 KiB)