shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

MAGEC South Board Members

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/continuinged/magecboardmembers.html

2009–10

Bonnie Betts, Psy.D.
Waseca Medical Center
betts.bonnie@mayo.edu

**Mary Bliesmer, DNSc, RN
Minnesota State University, Mankato
School of Nursing
mary.bliesmer@mnsu.edu

Sharon Chader, LSW
ElderCare Services, Inc.
sharonchader@hotmail.com

Don Ebel, Director
Aging Studies Program, MSU
donald.ebel@mnsu.edu

**Susan Kratzke, Exec. Admin
Thro Company
skratzke@throcompany.com

Linda Giersdorf, Director Minnesota
Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging
LindaG@rndc.mankato.mn.us

Cory Ingram, MD
ISJ Northridge Clinic
ingram.cory@mayo.edu

Dave Janovy, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, MSU, Mankato
davej34@aol.com

Peter Madel Jr., CEO
Lake Shore Inn Nursing Home
pmadeljr@lsiwaseca.com

Monica Oberle, MS
ISJ Hospice Program
oberle.monica@mayo.edu

*Shirley Murray, MS, LISW
College of Allied Health and Nursing, MSU
shirley.murray@mnsu.edu

 

* Chair     ** Co–chair