shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/cd/faculty/

 

Bonnie Berg

Professor, Department Chair

Address: Clinical Sciences Building 318
Phone: 507-389-5841
Email: bonnie.berg@mnsu.edu

 

Bruce Poburka

Professor, Graduate Coordinator

Address: Clinical Sciences Building 326
Phone: 507-389-5843
Email: bruce.poburka@mnsu.ed

Rebecca Fritz

Administrative Assistant

Address: Clinical Sciences Building 314
Phone: 507-389-1414
Email: rebecca.fritz@mnsu.edu

Megan Mahowald

Assistant Professor

Address: Clinical Sciences Building 323    
Phone: 507-389-1415
Email: megan.mahowald@mnsu.edu

 

Jessica Jones

Director of Internship and Clinical Experiences 

Address: Clinical Sciences Building 119
Phone: 507-389-5224
Email: jessica.jones@mnsu.edu

H Sheen Chiou

Associate Professor

Address: Clinical Sciences Building 321
Phone: 507-389-5840
Email: hsinhuei.chiou@mnsu.edu

Renee Shellum

Associate Professor, Audiology Clinic Director

Address: Clinical Sciences Building 156
Phone: 507-389-5842
Email: renee.shellum@mnsu.edu