shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Recreation, Parks & Leisure Services

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/advising/rplscontactinfo.html

The Department of Recreation, Parks and Leisure Services offers emphasis areas in Leisure Planning and Management, Resource Management and Therapeutic Recreation.

Students seeking advisors in any of these emphasis areas should contact Dr. Rachelle Fuller, Department Chair, at 507-389-2127 or rachelle.fuller@mnsu.edu.

Facutly Advisors for Specific Emphasis Areas are as Follows

Leisure Planning and Management: Dr. Brooke Burk, brooke.burk@mnsu.edu or
                Dr. Rachelle Fuller, rachelle.fuller@mnsu.edu or
                                                              Dr. Kristi Montandon, kristi.montandon@mnsu.edu

Resource Management:   Dr. Robyn Ceuvorst, robyn.ceuvorst@mnsu.edu or 
                                             Dr. Jonathan Hicks,  jonathan.hicks@mnsu.edu
                                             Dr. Rachelle Fuller, rachelle.fuller@mnsu.edurachelle.fuller@mnsu.edu
Therapeutic Recreation:   Dr. James Wise, james.wise@mnsu.edu