Dental Hygiene

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/advising/dentalcontactinfo.html

Students requesting an advisor in the Department of Dental Hygiene should contact Laura Jackson at 507-389-1313 or laura.jackson@mnsu.edu

The BS Degree Completion Coordinator in Dental Hygiene is Julie Dittrich, who can be contacted at julie.dittrich@mnsu.edu.

Advising for the Traditional Dental Hygiene BS Degree Program is Available by Contacting

Terri Brown, who may be contacted at terri.brown@mnsu.edu
Brigette Cooper, who may be contacted at brigette.cooper@mnsu.edu
Julie Dittrich, who may be contacted at julie.dittrich@mnsu.edu
Lynnette Engeswick, who may be contacted at lynnette.engeswick@mnsu.edu
Lisa Fleck, who may be contacted at lisa.fleck@mnsu.edu
Trisha Krenk-Matejcek, who may be contacted at trisha.krenik-matejcek@mnsu.edu.
Angela Monson, who may be contacted at angela.monson@mnsu.edu