shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
College of Allied Health and Nursing

Dental Hygiene

Page address: http://ahn.mnsu.edu/advising/dentalcontactinfo.html

Students requesting an advisor in the Department of Dental Hygiene should contact Laura Jackson at 507-389-1313 or laura.jackson@mnsu.edu

The BS Degree Completion Coordinator in Dental Hygiene is Angela Monson, Associate Professor, who can be contacted at angela.monson@mnsu.edu.

Advising for the Traditional Dental Hygiene BS Degree Program is Available by Contacting

Brigette Cooper, Asst. Professor, who may be contacted at brigette.cooper@mnsu.edu
Lynnette Engeswick, Associate Professor, who may be contacted at lynnette.engeswick@mnsu.edu
Lisa Fleck, Asst. Professor, who may be contacted at lisa.fleck@mnsu.edu
Nancy Geistfeld, Asst. Professor, who may be contacted at nancy.geistfeld@mnsu.edu
Angela Monson, Associate Professor, who may be contacted at angela.monson@mnsu.edu